Newcastle upon Tyne

(441)
27, QUEEN ST, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE1 3UG , United Kingdom
We are open
  12:00 pm to 3:00 pm  &  5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Delivery and pick-up available

Customer Reviews of Newcastle upon Tyne

  • Name: Christine Leroy
    Rating: 4 stars
    Time: 3 years ago

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Ashok Babu Bhimavarapu
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: 3 months ago
    What an experience of the INDIAN food.. Really loved it.. Especially the Vegitarian Thali and Non-vegetarian thali including the Dosa and Vada recipe are really 💥💥💥💥..

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Nick Pears
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: a year ago

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Vasunthra Palaniswamy
    Rating: 2 stars
    Time: 5 months ago
    The food and the place was really good. The one thing that disappointed me was they make the customers wait for a long time for the food to be served. Staff members are not friendly with everyone. And most importantly the price is too high.

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Erwin Van de Velde
    Rating: 3 stars
    Time: 2 years ago

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Rachel Brown
    Rating: 2 stars
    Time: 5 months ago
    We were very excited to try this restaurant but were very disappointed. The staff weren't very friendly. I got the vegetarian banquet and each starter and curry tasted the same. Starters were all deep fried with no taste, main course …

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Anas Abdelaal
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: 3 years ago

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Mark Lovatt
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: a year ago
    Lovely south Indian cuisine, I just love the masala dosa and the waiter recommended a medium Malabar Kozhi and spiced it up a bit for me. I also had a Bombay Bicycle IPA (get it... pale ale from India) by Cobra brewery. Quite busy even midweek. Friendly atmosphere.

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Dane Richards
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: a year ago

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb
  • Name: Hariharan Sekar
    Rating: 5 stars
    Time: 5 months ago
    The food was amazing, ambience was good and just before I entered they even took a temperature check. Would recommend everyone to go.

    Quality:
    Delivery:
    Service:
    URY Restaurants from on 27 Feb

No Min. Order Amount

Add menu items to your cart.

Click here to Checkout: £0.00